Thank You!

Yay!  You’re In for the Content-packed FREE training call:

“Biz Bliss: How to create a Successful Soul-Driven Biz without the Marketing Drama!”

 

CristyNix.com, Intuitive Business Strategist

Your Business Reflects you ~ Cristy Nix, Intuitive Business Strategist

 

Hi there!

Thank you so much for registering for my content packed Inner Training Guide

“Biz Bliss: How to create a Successful Soul-Driven Biz without the Marketing Drama!”

Here is call in information for the FREE Online Training Call: 

Date:  WEDNESDAY, October 1st, 2014

Time:  1:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Eastern/11:00 am PST

Guest pin code: 504030# 
Primary dial in number: (760) 984-1000 

Here is your download for your “Finding your Business Voice” templates.  You will want to have that when we are on the call!

Stop Marketing Drama Worksheet

Exciting Stuff!  

Cristy Nix, Confidence Coach + Communications Expert

Heart Sync Group with Cristy Nix, Soul Business Coach

 

PSS>>Tired of Struggling in Your Business?  Ready for a boost of Confidence + Income?  I have a few spots left for my

“Thriving, Not Just Surviving” Mastermind Group Starting Oct 1st.  Read More Here!